I disappeared for a while…

So… Where do I start?

First of all, I know… I’m terrible with saying I’m going to keep up with a routine and following through with it for blogging. That is actually something I definitely need to change because as time goes on other things in my life are getting busier and busier.

So I want to start off by saying ‘Bite My Beer’ has not stopped and you can thank Brandy for that because she’s been kicking my butt to at least keep up with it. Now there’s just a backlog of posts to upload and edit… they are coming…

I took on a new job! If you follow me on twitter, you’ve probably noticed! It’s a beer job, so I’m pretty excited about it. Which would be one of the main reasons why my lack of posting, trying to balance both my jobs and a personal life.

I have been keeping up with my fun beer-y activities! Tastings and get-togethers with #OttBeerBloggers are becoming more regular which is something to also get excited about!

Needless to say there are a lot more posts on the way, it’s just taking me some time to get them together.

Cheers

– The Beer Gypsy

Published by

The Beer Gypsy

Beer & Lifestyle Blogger based in Toronto, Canada.

One thought on “I disappeared for a while…

Leave a Reply

