Change is in the air…

Lot of thing’s have been happening for me lately… it’s almost hard to process everything. I’m officially half way done my pre-apprentice welding program, I’m working a couple of jobs which I really enjoy, and I’m slowly starting to realize where I see myself in the next couple of years, thanks to a few people.

As for my blog I thought its been missing something, more interaction with people. I decided to add ‘spotlight’ features; One about Breweries and another about Beer Bloggers. It will be a weekly feature with me yet to decide if I want to double up with two posts on Tuesdays or just one. It will more so depend on my schedule.

For today though I’ve decide to launch a double post just because well… It’s been a pretty awesome day.

Cheers!

– The Beer Gypsy

Published by

The Beer Gypsy

Beer & Lifestyle Blogger based in Toronto, Canada.

2 thoughts on “Change is in the air…

Leave a Reply

