Good Ol’ Social Media

A Facebook Page… so I’ve put it off for quite sometime now, I’d like to think it’s because I’m busy… but if I have enough time to tweet, maintaining a Facebook page shouldn’t be too hard right? So I’m going to take this one step at a time, I’m just learning this whole social media thing. That’s right I’m 22 and my facebook skill are slightly lacking, I’m not afraid to admit it. So LIKE my page and maybe we can get through this together.

The Beer Gypsy Facebook Page

Published by

The Beer Gypsy

Beer & Lifestyle Blogger based in Toronto, Canada.

2 thoughts on “Good Ol’ Social Media

  1. The FB version of TwoGirls has definitely helped increase traffic to the blog. It’s nice to be able to post pics and connect with others without having to write a whole post. Have fun!

Leave a Reply

