DIY – Razorback Tank

I’ve always been a very creative person, attending college for art was just a given and it was an extreme shock when I decided to leave. With work though, I have less time to do fun crafts but put time aside for this one.

One of my favourite blogs is Rabbit Food For My Bunny Teeth and when I was reading came across a great idea for DIY razorback tank. Now I get A LOT of beer shirts given to me, unfortunately sometimes there not the most flattering but generally I don’t care and rock it anyway but I did want to try this little craft. So with a little confidence I decided to take my new Flying Monkey shirt and see if I could turn it into a tank. Now I tell you I was pretty nervous, I’m a lefty and me and scissors generally don’t work well together. I’m happy to say though after 20min of cursing and swearing I managed to finish the tank and surprisingly turned out pretty well for my first attempt.

My Final Product

Because I want everyone to be able to enjoy this little fun activity here is the link to the step by step guide, DIY Workout Shirt

– The Beer Gypsy

Leave a Reply

