Cask Days

The weekend is almost here! Normally I would sum up my week… but honestly it was quite uneventful. I worked majority of it doing the regular paperwork, inventory, and costing. We did however get a couple new beers on tap! I brought in Kichesippi Logger and Flying Monkey’s Hoptical Illusion, both excellent beers. So this weekend is a BIG one, and I am beyond excited.

Friday

Halloween Party at Lock – Working Bar

Saturday

CASK DAYS in Toronto! Driving down with Alyssa, spending the night in Toronto. Honestly I’m really just excited with the amount of beer I get to drink…

Sunday

Drive home from hell, probably a really long 4 hour drive back home hungover and realizing I actually have to work that night….

I cannot wait. All the good out weighs the bad.

With all that being said, I need some sleep.

– The Beer Gypsy

Leave a Reply

